Close

Conditions Case Fey (www.koffer-schweiz.ch)

first Scope

These general terms and conditions apply to all orders, the customers of the online shop "Suitcase Switzerland" of

Case Fey (Mr. René Fey) Kirchgasse 25
8302 Kloten
Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch

UID: CHE-295,535,329

(hereinafter "Suitcase Switzerland").

second Offer and Conclusion


2.1 The presentation of products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but only a non-binding online catalog and thus a request for ordering dar. If you only products in the "Basket", this is not a binding order.

2.2 By clicking the button [Submit order] the customer makes a binding order of the products listed on the order page

2.3 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding application, but is only a non-binding online catalog dar. If you put products only in the "shopping cart", this is not as binding order. You only have to place a binding order for the products contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the "order" button on the order page. The confirmation of the receipt of this order is made immediately by automated e-mail and does not represent an acceptance of the contract. Then we check your order and the availability of the ordered products. We can accept the contract with you by either sending a contract confirmation or by delivering the goods within five days. If your ordered products are not available from our supplier, a cancellation of your order is possible by you or us at any time.


3. Prices and shipping costs

3.1 The prices stated on the product page include VAT and other price components and are in Swiss francs (CHF).

3.2 In principle, all shipping methods for "Koffer Schweiz" are free of charge for the customer. If shipping costs are incurred in addition to the stated prices, the exact shipping costs will be displayed to the customer in the ordering process , The delivery of an order is carried out by the post office.

4th Delivery

4.1 Delivery is only within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

4.2 The delivery time is based on the information given on the product details page.

4.3 If not all products ordered are in stock, "Suitcase Switzerland" is entitled to partial deliveries.

4.4 Should the delivery of the goods fail due to fault of the customer despite three attempts to deliver, "Koffer Schweiz" can withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be reimbursed immediately.

5th Payment Terms

5.1 Payment can be made either in advance (by bank transfer or bank transfer), by invoice, by credit card, by PayPal account or by cash on collection.

Owner: Koffer Fey Kirchgasse 25 8302 Kloten
Bank. UBS Switzerland AG Zurich
Account No .: 202 -101629.02Q
IBAN: CH57 0020 2202 1016 2902 Q (letter Q is mandatory)
BIC: UBSWCHZH80A
Bank clearing number (BLZ): 230

Please indicate your order number. S'il vous plaît indiquer votre numéro de commande. Please indicate your order number.

5.2 When selecting the advance payment method, "Koffer Schweiz" will name his bank account details in the order confirmation or make them available in the customer account. The invoice amount has to be transferred to our account within 10 days. When paying by credit card, the customer's account will be debited [with shipment of the goods].

5.3 Settlements with unrecognized or non-legally determined counterclaims of the customer are excluded. In the event of late payment, "Suitcase Switzerland" charges dunning costs of CHF 30.00.

5.4 The customer can only exercise a right of retention if the claims are based on the same contractual relationship.

5.5. If payment is not made on time, "Koffer-Schweiz" reserves the right, after a single payment request, to forward further processing to a collection agency.

. 6 Retention of title

The goods remain the property of Koffer Fey until full payment. Before transfer of ownership, pledging, transfer, processing or transformation without the consent of [DemoShop] is prohibited.

7th Withdrawal

7.1 We grant you a right of withdrawal on the products purchased from us. Please send us your cancellation in writing (eg by e-mail, fax or letter) within 30 days after receipt of the goods. For the protection of the deadline, the time of sending the revocation is decisive. The exercise of the right of withdrawal does not require any justification.

The revocation must be sent to:

Case Fey
Mr. René Fey
Kirchgasse 25
8302 Kloten

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch

7.2 The exercise of the right of withdrawal will result in the conversion of the purchase agreement into a repurchase agreement, under which the benefits received under the purchase agreement will be refunded. The customer must return the received goods unused with the original packaging within 30 days after explanation of the revocation to "suitcase Switzerland". The shipping costs of the return shipment are to be borne by the customer.

7.3 After receipt of the goods, the purchase price will be refunded to the customer immediately. Reserved remains a deduction of the refundable purchase price for possible damage or excessive wear of the goods. No deduction shall be made if the loss of value is due to a handling necessary to establish the nature, condition and serviceability of the goods. "Suitcase Switzerland" may refuse to repay it until it has received the goods back or until the customer has provided evidence that he has returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

7.4 Returns are at:

Suitcase Switzerland
Suitcase Fey
Kirchgasse 25
8302 Kloten to send

- Please enclose your invoice or delivery note with the return.

- If paying by credit card or bank transfer, please include your bank details for reimbursement.

- In the case of an exchange we ask you to execute a new order in the online shop.

- If you order less than CHF 50,00 you have to pay the shipping costs of CHF 9,00 on the invoice.

. 8 Warranty

8.1 "Koffer Schweiz" warrants that it remedies any defects. This is done at the option of "Suitcase Switzerland" by supplementary performance, namely elimination of a defect (repair) or delivery of a defect-free item (replacement).

8.2 If the subsequent performance fails, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. This does not apply to insignificant defects. A right of the customer to reduction is excluded.

ninth Liability

"Suitcase Switzerland" excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of contract. The same applies to breaches of contract by assistants and substitutes.

10th Applicable Law

The contractual relations between the customer and "Suitcase Switzerland" are subject to substantive Swiss law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on the International Sale of Goods of 11 April 1980

11th Privacy

Your personal date will not be given to third parties

. 11 Final provisions

Should a provision of these terms and conditions be invalid, the remainder of the contract remains ineffective. In place of the invalid provision, the relevant statutory provisions apply,

Koffer Switzerland, Kloten updates the 19.07.2017


Close

Close

AGB Koffer Fey (www.koffer-schweiz.ch)

 

1. Geltungsbereich

 

 

 

Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die Kunden über den Online-Shop „Koffer Schweiz“ von

 

 

 

Koffer Fey (Herr René Fey)
Kirchgasse 25
8302 Kloten
Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch

 

UID: CHE-295.535.329

 

(nachfolgend „Koffer Schweiz“) abgeben.

 

 

 

2. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

 


2.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern nur einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog und damit eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Wenn Sie Produkte lediglich in den „Warenkorb“ legen, gilt dies nicht als verbindliche Bestellung.

 

 

 

2.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons [Bestellung absenden] gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Produkte ab.

 

 

 

2.3 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop ist kein rechtlich verbindlicher Antrag, sondern stellt nur einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog dar. Wenn Sie Produkte lediglich in den „Warenkorb“ legen, gilt dies nicht als verbindliche Bestellung. Eine verbindliche Bestellung für die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Produkte geben Sie erst mit dem Anklicken des „Bestellen“-Buttons auf der Bestellseite ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs dieser Bestellung erfolgt unverzüglich durch automatisierte E-Mail und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Daraufhin überprüfen wir Ihre Bestellung und die Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Produkte. Wir können den Vertrag mit Ihnen annehmen, indem wir entweder eine Vertragsbestätigung versenden oder durch Auslieferung der Ware innerhalb von fünf Tagen. Sollten Ihre bestellten Produkte von unserem Lieferanten nicht verfügbar sein, ist eine Stornierung Ihrer Bestellung von Ihnen oder von uns jeder Zeit möglich.

 

 

 


3. Preise und Versandkosten

 

 

 

3.1 Die auf der Produktseite genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile und verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken (CHF).

 

 

 

3.2 Grundsätzlich sind alle Versandarten bei „Koffer Schweiz“ für den Kunden kostenfrei. Wenn zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen Versandkosten anfallen, werden die genauen Versandkosten dem Kunden im Bestellprozess angezeigt. Die Lieferung einer Bestellung wird durch die Post durchgeführt.

 

 

 

4. Lieferbedingungen

 

 

 

4.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb der Schweiz und nach Liechtenstein.

 

 

 

4.2 Die Lieferzeit richtet sich nach den Angaben auf der Produkt-Detailseite.

 

 

 

4.3 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, ist „Koffer Schweiz“ zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

 

 

 

4.4 Sollte die Zustellung der Ware durch Verschulden des Kunden trotz dreimaligem Auslieferungsversuchs scheitern, kann „Koffer Schweiz“ vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Gegebenenfalls geleistete Zahlungen werden unverzüglich zurückerstattet.

 

 

 

5. Zahlungsbedingungen

 

 

 

5.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Vorkasse (durch Überweisung oder Sofortüberweisung), Rechnung, Kreditkarte, per PayPal-Konto oder durch Barzahlung bei Abholung.

Bankdaten: UBS  
Inhaber: Koffer Fey

Konto-Nr.: 202 -101629.02Q 

IBAN: CH57 0020 2202 1016 2902 Q (Bitte den Buchstaben zwingend angeben)

BIC: UBSWCHZH80A

 

 

 

5.2 Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennt „Koffer Schweiz“ seine Bankverbindungen in der Auftragsbestätigung bzw. stellt sie im Kundenkonto zur Verfügung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 10 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen. Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung des Kontos des Kunden [mit Versand der Ware].

 

 

 

5.3 Eine Verrechnung mit nicht anerkannten oder nicht rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenforderungen des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen. Bei Zahlungsverzug berechnet „Koffer Schweiz“ Mahnkosten in Höhe von CHF 30.00.

 

 

 

5.4 Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruhen.

 

 

 

5.5. Bei nicht fristgerechter Bezahlung behält sich „Koffer-Schweiz“ vor, nach einmaliger Zahlungsaufforderung, die weitere Bearbeitung an ein Inkassounternehmen weiterzuleiten.

 

 

 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

 

 

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung im Eigentum von Koffer Fey. Vor Übergang des Eigentums ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne die Zustimmung von [DemoShop] nicht gestattet.

 

 

 

7. Widerrufsrecht

 

 

7.1 Auf die bei uns gekauften Produkte gewähren wir Ihnen ein Widerrufsrecht. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihren Widerruf schriftlich zu (z.B, per E-Mail, Fax oder Brief) innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Absendung des Widerrufs massgebend. Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts bedarf keiner Begründung.

 

 

 

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

 

 

 

Koffer Fey
Herr René Fey
Kirchgasse 25
8302 Kloten

 

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch

 

 

7.2 Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrags empfangenen Leistungen zurückerstattet werden müssen. Der Kunde muss die erhaltenen Waren unbenutzt mit der Originalverpackung innert 30 Tagen nach Erklärung des Widerrufs an „Koffer Schweiz“ zurücksenden. Die Versandkosten der Rücksendung sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

 

 

 

7.3 Nach Eingang der Ware wird der Kaufpreis dem Kunden umgehend zurückerstattet. Vorbehalten bleibt ein Abzug des zu erstattenden Kaufpreises für mögliche Beschädigungen oder übermässige Abnutzung der Ware. Kein Abzug erfolgt, wenn der Wertverlust auf einen zur Feststellung der Art, Beschaffenheit und Funktionstüchtigkeit der Waren notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. „Koffer Schweiz“ kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis er die Waren wieder zurückerhalten hat bzw. bis der Kunde den Nachweis erbracht hat, dass er die Waren zurückgeschickt hat, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

 

 

 

8. Gewährleistung

 

 

 

8.1 „Koffer Schweiz“ leistet Gewähr durch die Behebung von Mängeln. Dies geschieht nach Wahl von „Koffer Schweiz“ durch Nacherfüllung, nämlich Beseitigung eines Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung).

 

 

 

8.2 Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Dies gilt nicht für unerhebliche Mängel. Ein Recht des Kunden auf Minderung ist ausgeschlossen.

 

 

 

9. Haftung

 

 

 

„Koffer Schweiz“ schliesst die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Vertragsverletzungen aus. Gleiches gilt für Vertragsverletzungen von Hilfspersonen und Substituten.

 

 

 

10. Anwendbares Recht

 

 

 

Die Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und „Koffer Schweiz“ unterstehen dem materiellen schweizerischen Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980.

11. Datenschutz

Ihre persönliche Date werden nicht an Dritte Personen gegeben

 

 

 

11. Schlussbestimmungen

 

 

 

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt der Vertrag im Übrigen unwirksam. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung gelten die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen,

 

 

 

Koffer Schweiz, Kloten aktualisiert den 19.07.2017


Close