Close

Withdrawal

 

We grant you a right of revocation on the products purchased from us. Please send us your cancellation in writing (by e-mail or letter) within 30 days after receipt of the products. For the observance of the time limit, the date shall be the date of dispatch.


The revocation must be sent to:


Suitcase Fey

Mr René Fey

Copy to Clipboard

8302 Kloten

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch


The exercise of the right of revocation results in the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction, whereby the services received under the purchase contract must be refunded.

Goods received must be returned no later than 30 days after the revocation.
Please send us the goods immediately in the case of a cancellation with the original packaging back. The costs of the return are to be borne by you. We will refund the purchase price immediately after receipt of the goods.

We reserve the right to deduct replacement for possible damage or excessive wear and tear from the purchase price to be refunded if any loss in value is attributable to handling the goods which was not necessary to determine the type, quality and functionality of the goods.


Close

Close

Widerrufsrecht

 

Auf die bei uns gekauften Produkte gewähren wir Ihnen ein Widerrufsrecht. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihren Widerruf schriftlich (per E-Mail oder Brief) innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Produkte zu. Für die Wahrung der Frist ist der Zeitpunkt der Zeitpunkt der Absendung massgebend.

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Koffer Fey

Kirchgasse 25

8302 Kloten

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch

Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts führt zur Umwandlung des Kaufvertrags in ein Rückabwicklungsverhältnis, wonach die im Rahmen des Kaufvertrags empfangenen Leistungen zurück erstattet werden müssen.

Erhaltene Waren sind spätestens innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erklärung des Widerrufs zurückzusenden. 
Bitte senden Sie uns die Ware im Falle eines Widerrufs unverzüglich mit der Originalverpackung zurück. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung sind von Ihnen zu tragen. Wir werden Ihnen den Kaufpreis nach Eingang der Ware umgehend zurückerstatten. 

Wir behalten uns vor, Ersatz für mögliche Beschädigungen oder übermässige Abnutzung vom zu erstattenden Kaufpreis abzuziehen, wenn ein allfälliger Wertverlust auf einen Umgang mit der Ware zurückzuführen ist, der zur Feststellung der Art, Beschaffenheit und Funktionstüchtigkeit der Waren nicht notwendig war.


Close