Close

Withdrawal

 

We grant you a right of revocation on the products purchased from us. Please send us your cancellation in writing (by e-mail or letter) within 30 days after receipt of the products. For the observance of the time limit, the date shall be the date of dispatch.


The revocation must be sent to:


Suitcase Fey

Mr René Fey

Copy to Clipboard

8302 Kloten

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch


The exercise of the right of revocation results in the conversion of the purchase contract into a reverse transaction, whereby the services received under the purchase contract must be refunded.

Goods received must be returned no later than 30 days after the revocation.
Please send us the goods immediately in the case of a cancellation with the original packaging back. The costs of the return are to be borne by you. We will refund the purchase price immediately after receipt of the goods.

We reserve the right to deduct replacement for possible damage or excessive wear and tear from the purchase price to be refunded if any loss in value is attributable to handling the goods which was not necessary to determine the type, quality and functionality of the goods.


Close

Close

Retrait

 

Nous vous accordons un droit de révocation sur les produits achetés auprès de nous. Veuillez nous envoyer votre annulation par écrit (par courrier électronique ou par lettre) dans les 30 jours suivant la réception des produits. Pour le respect du délai, la date est la date d'envoi.


La révocation doit être adressée à:


Suitcase Fey

M. René Fey

Copier dans le Presse-papiers

8302 Kloten

Mail: info@koffer-schweiz.ch


L'exercice du droit de révocation entraîne la conversion du contrat d'achat en une relation de traitement inverse dans le cadre duquel les services reçus en vertu du contrat d'achat doivent être remboursés.

Les biens reçus doivent être retournés au plus tard 30 jours après la révocation.
Veuillez nous envoyer les marchandises immédiatement dans le cas d'une annulation avec l'emballage d'origine. Les coûts de la déclaration sont à votre charge. Nous vous rembourserons immédiatement le prix d'achat après réception de la marchandise.

Nous nous réservons le droit de déduire le remplacement des dommages éventuels ou de l'usure excessive du prix d'achat à rembourser si une perte de valeur est attribuable à la manipulation des marchandises qui n'était pas nécessaire pour établir la nature, la qualité et la fonctionnalité de la marchandise.


Close